Logo

Events

Weekly Membership Meetings are held on Tuesdays at 12:00 P.M. CST.  In order to participate, please contact Paul L. Kush for teleconference logins.  Membership meetings are for specially invited guests and current members only. 

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CST
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CST
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 12:00 PM CST
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Thursday, November 06, 2014 1st Annual BHarmony, LLC TEAM Conference
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Weekly Member Teleconference - Tuesday 11:00 AM CST
Friday, August 08, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Weekly Teleconference Meeting - Every Tuesday 11:00 AM CDT
Friday, July 11, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Friday, June 13, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Friday, May 09, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Friday, April 11, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Friday, March 14, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Friday, February 14, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CST
Friday, January 10, 2014 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CDT
Friday, November 08, 2013 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CDT
Friday, September 13, 2013 Monthly Teleconference Meeting - 2nd Friday 12:00 PM CDT
2813 Lighthouse Drive - Houston, TX 77058 - 281.333.0052 - FAX 800.571.4952 -Website Designed By Paul L. Kush
Copyright © BHarmony, LLC - 2013 - All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management